We are pleased to announce this year’s safety award winners. Flynn Sudbury and Flynn Kansas City have won the 2019 Don Flynn Safety Award. We would like to congratulate Mike Lumley from Sudbury, Terry Ard from Kansas and their teams for tireless dedication to the world class standards Flynn is known for.

We also congratulate Flynn Winnipeg for winning the 2019 Manufacturing Safety Award. Dave Sterling, Tyler Tomlinson, Adam Hodgins are truly committed to safety.

Safety is Flynn’s most important value. In everything we do, we strive to keep our customers and each other safe. We look forward to working further with all our branches to ensure everyone can go home safely to their family at the end of the day.